Your sharing settings are first configured during the set up process, but you can change them at any time by going to Tools > Options > BitTorrent > Basic
FrostWire, as a BitTorrent client shares your files via a process called seeding. Only files specified by you will be shared with others on the BitTorrent network. No other files or folders on your computer will be shared.
The Seeding Settings options are well explained in the Options window itself.
See more on What is seeding?
Have more questions? Submit a request